CONTACT US

412 Oak Street • Denver, PA 17517  (866) 298-3686 P  (800) 752-2654 F

SALES/MARKETING

Greg Testa
Vice President of Sales
gtesta@directmfgusa.com

Jacob Cartwright
National Account Manager
jcartwright@directmfgusa.com

 

Cathy Feather
Customer Service Lead
cfeather@directmfgusa.com

Emily Hess
Marketing Coordinator
ehess@directmfgusa.com

OPERATIONS

David Witwer
President
dwitwer@directmfgusa.com

Wade Smith
Vice President of Operations
wsmith@directmfgusa.com

Tom Deets
Vice President of Engineering
tdeets@directmfgusa.com

John Coder
Purchasing
jcoder@directmfgusa.com

Juli Dillon
Director of Quality/NPD
jdillon@directmfgusa.com

 

FINANCE

Walter Meck
COO
wmeck@directmfgusa.com

Greg Bucks
Controller
gbucks@directmfgusa.com


HAVE A QUESTION?

Product Line
Name *
Name